some goodies

I haven’t stopped bragging about my latest purchases. Shameful. But hey, I’m excited. I discovered the SLR Diana Lens on A Beautiful Mess. I always wanted a Diana but never got around to buying…debating over film and whether or not I’d actually see all the photos I’d take. So, when the SLR lens popped up…I decided. I haven’t had the chance to go out and shoot some photos because school has punched me in the face. haha As for the book, Paris versus France… I saw people blogging images of visual comparisons and all along I thought they were posters. When I went to work (anthropologie) on Monday I found it on display with some candles and I flipped. I purchased the book on my break. I love every single page. You should buy it!

enjoy xoxo

One thought on “some goodies

  1. Pingback: Ultimate Frisbee |

Leave some lovin'

