Mail and Such

Hope everyone’s Valentine’s Day was wonderful! Mine was pretty great (Lady and the Tramp and yummy food awaited me at night) despite the fact that I spent the entire day doing hw. I’ve been trapped in my room doing hw for days. I had to check my phone for today’s weather because I had no idea if it was freezing like it was on Sunday or if we were back to scolding hot(you can never really know in Miami)! Anyhoo…I ventured out to the Post Office [gotta love physical mail] to drop off some goodies to some pretty awesome friends and then I hit up Jerry’s Artarama to buy some supplies for my Print/Photo/Process class and Visualization and Creativity class. Paper! Paper! Paper! Oh and a squeegee [i’m kind of in love with it]. Can’t wait to post some work!

xoxo

Leave some lovin'

