My Father.

My Father:

– loves sports. except for golf probably.

-loves to serve people food.

– loves photography. It is his favorite hobby.

– hates vulgarities.

– is as proper as they come.

– went to NYU.

– loves Bugs Bunny.

– always wears a hat.

– is a Vietnam Vet.

– is an AMAZING father.

etc.

This past Sunday we celebrated Father’s Day and 4th of July at my Mom’s house! My Dad couldn’t make it down for Father’s Day and won’t be here for the 4th, so we jumbled it all into one day! We had bbq and enjoyed good and loving company. I miss my Dad so much now that he lives in Tampa. Danny and I are planning to visit him before summer is over.

One thought on “My Father.

Leave some lovin'

