We’re Back

So Colorado was amazing. I loved it. The weather was perfect and everything was so beautiful. I’m certain I was ready to never return. haha There are so many outdoorsy activities to do!  I want to take my whole family up there for summer vacation next year. I gotta start planning now. Anyhoo…I think I’ve found a new love for hiking. If I could do it everyday I would. Too bad Miami is a flatland!

Sorry for the lack of posts since we’ve been back, I got out of the groove of things and so I’m trying to get back!

here are some Instagram photos of the trip! I shot all our vacay with film so I have to go and get them developed!

Leave some lovin'

