Miami’s Finest: Morgan’s

A few weeks ago Merari, Amanda and I went to Morgan’s for dessert! We ordered a dozen cookies with milk. Sounds common and pointless maybe, but they make delicious,just baked, gigantic cookies! We had the Chocolate Chocolate chip, reg Chocolate Chip and Oatmeal Raisin. This is the second time I come here for this and I love the cookies every time! I’ve heard that they have amazing brunch as well! The ambiance is nice too, its what I’d like my backyard to look like haha! I’d def recommend this place for dates and friend gatherings. Do it.

 

photos taken by Merari

Leave some lovin'

