Hey there

Forgive the inconsistency of the blog lately. Its been a combination of things. School and life. ha

School has been going well. Of course things can be better…like I need to improve on being a bit more disciplined with making work. But thus far I can say confidently that I love making art. Love it. Whether its good or not, whether people approve of it or not- i don’t care. I love it.

Life has been good to me. I mean life isn’t perfect but I’m trying to focus on the many blessings that God throws at me. I try to look past all the the things that hurt me most and remember that a lot of good happens…probably more good than bad and that’s something to note. People will always fail you but God never fails and its been pretty evident to me recently.

He restores my soul. He leads me in paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.psalm 23:3

source

Leave some lovin'

