Guide Guide

I recently discovered Society6 in my search for nice case for my iPhone5. Its been an issue trying to find a nice case. Thank goodness for Society6 and their various options! They also have a lot unique items that would make great Christmas gifts! I picked out a few of my favorites for you!

society6 gifts

1. iPhone Case: This is a Disney’s Tangled inspired case. I know a lot of girl friends who would love this! (Shany!) *also comes in iPhone 4/4S

2. Canvas Print: This is a great whimsical illustration and would make a wonderful addition to a wall that needs some love and life!

3. Hoodie: This Penguin Hipster Hoodie is adorable. Totally stylin’ penguin. So cute!

4. Pillow: I love this magical pillow. The colors and illustration are great! Spice up someone’s couch with this lovely item!

5. Tote Bag: This tote is perfect for those Farmer’s Market Days! I just love it, perfect for the bike lover!

Leave some lovin'

