Talkin’ Art

We’ve been having weekly meetings with Rosario (our Graphic design dept head) to discuss our concept and direction for our upcoming BFA show. We all have solid concept and are exploring direction. I have to say that aside of being pretty stressful, I’m enjoying this time in life. Discussing art with close friends and encouraging one another is really a dream. I’d love to do that professionally. We always half-joke around about opening up our own design firm. I wish it would really happen…hey, you never know.

Anyhoo…being the journalist/paparazzi that I am i photographed my friends in the middle of discussion.

vscocam1215

vscocam1216

Leave some lovin'

