Happy Anni!

This past Sunday was Christ Fellowship Coral Gables one year anniversary! Its been such a great opportunity and blessing to serve the city of Coral Gables! I’ve been incredibly blessed by new friendships I’ve made there and I’ve learned so many things about leadership and fellowship. I’m always amazed at what God reveals through my experiences.

I’m so happy that Danny and I are a part of this incredible team! We had a picnic to celebrate!

I busted out my camera for the occasion. Check it out!

IMG_4586IMG_4629IMG_4653IMG_4808IMG_4675 IMG_4678IMG_4750

Leave some lovin'

