Miami’s Finest: A.C.’s Icees

A few Saturdays ago, I went to Greenstreet for brunch with some friends. We went for a long walk afterwards because we were so full. That tends to happen when you hit up Greenstreet. haha

Anyhoo…we ended up at A.C.’s Icees in Kennedy Park. Β I’ve been to A.C.’s many times before, in fact Danny introduced me to this wonderful lemonade stand [ if you will ] when we started dating. It was a hit from day one. I always make an effort to introduce it to friends that were unaware of its existence, so I’m pretty glad that the girls liked it!

head over there, because summer is scorching and its the perfect refreshment! < I should get paid for this.

 

vscocam1602
vscocam1603
vscocam1605
vscocam1606
vscocam1609

Leave some lovin'

