Miami’s Finest: Panther Coffee

So, I’ve been to this coffee shop quite a few times. It was right across from my school’s studio space in Wynwood, so you know my coffee fix was fulfilled there. ha! They brew great coffee, and make it beautiful for you too! Its pricier than most coffee shops, but hey…what do you expect you know?!

Anyway… as I was telling a friend about this place, I googled it for her. I found a picture posted on Ocean’s Drive Magazine’s blog  and I’m in it with some friends. ha! I remember that day! It was our first day of our last semester of college (Tahtee, Tony, Brandon and I).  We ran in to another peer, Magnus there as well.  How fun. Ok, that’s it. I was just excited that I found us. lol

 

content_panther-coffee

20c3d4a2f20a11e299e022000a1fb043_7

One thought on “Miami’s Finest: Panther Coffee

Leave some lovin'

