Style on the Mile

I haven’t posted one of these in a while. Oh the struggle for consistency. [shameful]

Let’s see how long I can keep it up! lol Anyhoo… this is my friend Steph. I’ve had on one of these posts before… she’s just so stylish and adorable that I had to feature her again. haha! We both happen to be wearing dresses, similar bag and boots. Its a Steph thing I guess. <3

Hope you enjoy the post!

steph

IMG_8611

Screen Shot 2013-11-18 at 3.18.10 PM

 

*Other Options:Β dress, watch, boots, bag

 

 

 

 

Leave some lovin'

