Gift Guide: $50 and under

Hey all! The Holidays are here! Most of you have probably completed your shopping on Black Friday and Cyber Monday. I worked Black Friday, so shopping was out of the question. merp. So, I’ve put together a little gift guide that is $50 and under. I’m pretty sure I’m in love with every item on here. Ha!

1. Hello Sweatshirt. I think this would make a great gift for any friend! $50

2. Any techy would love one of these super sweet USBs. $34

3. A cute little gift for a sister, cousin or friend! Ring bowl! $8

4. Best Made Co. stylin’ playing cards! $8

5. Calling all hipsters. LOL This iPhone case is adorable, and perfect for your “I’m so different” friend. $18.99

6. This tee is perfect. $49.50

7. This is a great stocking stuffer for your traveler friends. I know so many people taking on all kinds of travel adventures, and I think this could come in very handy for them! $2.95 (ipad/iphone version), $11.95 printed copy.

Untitled-2

2 thoughts on “Gift Guide: $50 and under

Leave some lovin'

