Garance Dore

Garance doer is an illustrator, photographer, and fashion blogger. Chanti and I met her last December when we went to a book signing for the Sartorialist. She is so lovely.
Her shop is filled with her beautiful illustrations. I hope to purchase one of them one of these days. It’ll be a “treat-yo-self” moment. I love prints. I’ve started collecting different ones from creative friends and shops- so of course I’d pay for a piece of paper with someone’s work. No shame. I hope to frame them and display them in my home-to-be! Here are some of my faves from her shop.

20131212-180218.jpg

20131212-180232.jpg

20131212-180226.jpg

Leave some lovin'

