Clever Valentine’s Cards

I saw one of these cards at Urban the other day and thought it was so cute. It felt honest. I liked it. Then I came across more of them online. Lucky me! The artist is Emily McDowell. She has lots of Valentine’s Day card options for all those in a relationship, kind of in a relationship and i love my friendships situations. Gotta love ’em. There are also cards for Birthdays, Anniversaries and Congratulatory moments in life. She also offers other products too! Be sure to check the shop out! Here are some of my favorites for this upcoming Valentine’s Day.

il_570xN.471953308_ghnk il_570xN.537384891_8pue il_570xN.550205989_eemq il_570xN.554608301_381o

Leave some lovin'

