Ill

I’m sick. It’s been going around. Friends of mine have been ill and my friend’s babies have been ill. It’s so terrible! I feel bad for them. They look miserable. And nooooowwww- me. I’ve had a fever all day. I had big plans for my Saturday alone (Danny is working). I was gonna go to yoga, then hit the mall for some valentine’s day mini-gift searching and then hang with my lovely friend Amanda. so much for that. I’ve been in bed all day. Sweating, feeling cold, having a headache and feeling nauseous sucks. Amanda is gonna come over and keep me company so that’ll be funsies! Hope your Saturday was better than mine.

20140208-191945.jpg

Leave some lovin'

