Tees

I’ve recently acquired some t-shirts that say a lot. Haha. It started with my “you can’t sit with us” Tshirt. I bought the same one for my friend Maria for her birthday. We have an obsession with the movie, Mean Girls. I always say that that movie is pretty accurate to how girls treat one another in high school. Anyhow, it’s Tshirt just cracked us up. So, naturally I got one for myself. Then I recently purchased a shirt that is the synopsis of my life. Ha! “I just wanna drink coffee, create stuff and sleep”. Perf! At this rate, I’ll be wearing a passive aggressive statement everyday and won’t have the need to speak anymore. Hehe. Here are some tees I’ve found on Designspiration and Pinterest!

8f9db09625461a400a0f183423dc4d2d

617336166123_8FVoW1Fa_l

718942431816_rZ7sUEDO_l

1937789537281_qXnT34L2_l

1937790414382_LfEBRGJU_l

One thought on “Tees

Leave some lovin'

