Miami’s Finest: PAMM

This Saturday I finally visited the PAMM. I have been wanting to go for a really long time, but life happens and when you don’t make a conscious decision to do something-you don’t. So, Danny and I went to my mom’s house. We picked my brother, sister and friend Kirsten and headed downtown. I was so excited. Walking in I felt eased. It is a beautiful building. It’s architecture is so tailored to beauty. I died. The works that were there reminded me of my summer trip. I felt like I was interacting with real art. I have my [not so awesome] views on the art world in Miami and this was a huge refresher. I was especially thrilled to see some of the Sackner typography collection and Ai Weiwei’s work on display again!  I highly recommend a visit soon. Especially with this beautiful weather, you’d definitely enjoy it. Inside and outside.

Side note for my Mommy friends: they host a lot of cool activities for kids!

pamm1

pamm2

pamm3

pamm4

pamm5

pamm6

pamm7

pamm21

pamm22

pamm23

pamm24

pamm25

pamm26

pamm27

Leave some lovin'

