Braidsss

I’ve always wanted to try these braids on my *hair, but it always failed when I did! I have a lot of hair and the braids were too heavy and would just slide off. Last night I was trying out ways of doing it without using all my hair haha. So I did, and it kind of worked. This morning was a success! Its the tiny victories I tell you! So, I’m here at work-rocking my milk-maid braids. Happy Tuesday everyone! Don’t let the small victories go unnoticed.

*I made a color change to my hair last month. Ombre! It was a brave moment for me. ha- I’d never dyed my hair before.

braid

Leave some lovin'

