Recent obsessions

So, lately I’ve been into florals. Like a lot. I wanna rebrand myself with it. Haha! I’m a flower! Anyhoo! Most of the things I’ve found on Pinterest have been for men! Those Nike sneakers-men. That Profound Aesthetic Co. Hat-men. Supreme board-men. Too bad I don’t care. I love “boy” things, as I always say.

20140406-125104.jpg

Next up: Doughnuts! I blame Voodoo Doughnuts for this one. After our trip to Portland-I’ve never looked at this fattening thing the same again. Yum!!
20140406-125114.jpg

Wanderlust. Danny and I had to cancel our trip to Brazil this June-so we have a credit to go anywhere! I’m wanting to go to Norway or Patagonia! But Danny and I are feelin’ that travel bug! Where would you go?

20140406-135943.jpg

Hope you’re weekend was wonderful! xoxo

Leave some lovin'

