Oranga glad it’s Monday?!

So it’s Monday. Pretty sure it ranks as the least favorite day of week across the world…but it’s new and holds lots of potential for how the rest of your week will pan out! My Monday went well. I can’t complain. Work meetings were excellent, time with Danny is always a plus (he works a lot and I’m always tired so any time we can be in sync is awesome), and I got to drive my new car! (More on that on my next post!)
I hope you see the positives of what today held and see the potential of this week! It’s gonna be great-I hope! Less stress is my goal! What’s yours?

I posted this pic I found because it’s reminds me of orange juice-and orange juice reminds me of Mondays…childhood nostalgia I guess. Mondays=breakfast eggs and OJ=school! Go figure!

20140407-210456.jpg

Leave some lovin'

