Pure Fix

My friend Zack owns a PureFix bike. I’m pretty sure everyone in our office is itching to get one. I already have a beautiful blue cruiser with an adorable basket. However, I’d kill one for of these. The one with the gold stole my heart! AHH! If we find a house close to my job, I’d definitely consider biking to work on occasion. Who knows maybe my bike will “break” and I’ll “HAVE” to get one of these. :)

It also helps that this company knows how to photograph their product. That’s always important! You can have an amazing product, but if your photos are meh then you ain’t got no product worth m’time. -.- i’m a jerk. k bye!

 

bourbon-kai-1_1024x1024

KAR_20130814-4671_1_2048x2048

WEB_2048-CROSBY_0008_Background_1024x1024u

Leave some lovin'

