Hustle Hard Tee

Yesterday was my dear friend and boss’ birthday! We decided to pitch in and create a t-shirt for him that said “Hustle Hard”. You see, Andy has this phrase on label on his debit card. Its always a good reaction when we go to get lunch from people. Its also the best motto ever!

I wrote it out quite a few times. When I finally liked one I took a picture of it and went to town on cleaning it on on Photoshop and Illustrator. My friends over at Grizzly Print Parlour helped me make this happen! Needless to say, Andy loved them. Everyone in our office has one is rocking the tee! I’ve gotten a great response from it- I may just re-open the Fawn Shop as a new collaborative effort with a few fellow creatives. Keep an eye out. <3

HH4

HH2

HH3

HH1

One thought on “Hustle Hard Tee

  1. Pingback: Hustle Sauce Shop |

Leave some lovin'

