Random updates and a find!

I start off most of the week planning out things I’d want to post. I had 3 posts planned out for the blog this week, but I’ve suddenly fallen off of my own inspiration wagon. Lame. It seems as though I’ve expressed the topics in conversation with friends- and then I guess my desire to share on here goes away because I already got it off my chest or something. I suppose its for the best. Everything happens for a reason, right?

In other news… 

1.Running is still happening. Woo!

2. Danny and I are doing the Whole 30 again before our Brazil trip.

3. We have a house! Can’t believe it!!!

4. Just did a voice over… It was terrifying. ha!

5. I found a tee I posted last week for less at Urban! Schwing!

I fell in love with this shirt. I was a tad sad that it cost about $50. merp! Screen Shot 2014-05-30 at 2.53.16 PM

Then I went to the mall, and found a very similar one at Urban Outfitters for $29. What?! I call that  a win.

Screen Shot 2014-06-03 at 4.44.59 PM

Leave some lovin'

