Banana Sandals

I purchased a pair of Yellow Mtng Originals Ryan Sandal from Free People. I saw them on Love, Taza and investigated immediately where they were from. I found out later that she sited the brand so that helped a lot. I wanted them for our trip to Brazil this August (can’t wait!). Anyway…I got them in mail last night when I came back from the concert. It was the best post-concert treat ever. ha! Obvi, I wore them today. I’ve bragged about ’em al day. I call them my banana sandals. hehe. They’re extremely comfortable. I’m contemplating purchasing another pair in another color…brown, red perhaps… but I need to keep a tight budget. Can’t go crazy.

So, Ena did a quick photo shoot after work…so here are the pics. (via iPhone)

photo 3

 

photo 1 (1)

photo 1

photo 2 (1)

photo 2

Leave some lovin'

