Grizzly Print Parlour

It’s been a while since I posted anything! Life got crazy. Quick! Work was intense (but I love it), then we went to Brazil (pics coming soon!), then I got really sick and then Danny got really sick! Lol point is, things get in the way. That stinks, but I’m still here!

This past Friday, my awesome friends at Grizzly Print Parlour (the awesome dudes who print me tees) threw an epic bash! Civilians was playing, a delicious food truck was present and live T-shirt and poster printing was happenin’! These guys know how to throw a party! It was so fun seeing everyone there! I had a blast! Thank you Chris, Alex and Brian for all your hard work for Hustle Sauce and for providing an awesome party for the people! Check out some [iphone] pics!

IMG_4352.JPG

IMG_4345.JPG

IMG_4341.JPG

IMG_4353.JPG

IMG_4394.JPG

IMG_4396.JPG

IMG_4395.JPG

IMG_4393.JPG

IMG_4397.JPG

IMG_4399.JPG

IMG_4398.JPG

IMG_4392.JPG

Leave some lovin'

