West Elm Dadeland Pop-Up Shop!

Last Saturday I had my Pop-Up Shop at West Elm Dadeland! I was so excited and crazy nervous about it. Thankfully I had my sister,Stefy and Jackie to help me setup! They were amazing! I really couldn’t have done it alone. The West Elm staff was also very kind and helpful and made me feel right at home in their store. Delightful team!
So many friends came by to show their support, I truly felt loved. I tend to have little faith in things I’m very excited about. Its probably because I’m afraid of it going badly, or just maybe just assuming the worst- so if it does go badly, my pride isn’t too wounded. I made a lot of sales to friends and to people that I didn’t know. It was definitely an encouraging adventure.

Hope to have more Pop-Up shops in the future of Hustle Sauce!

BLurryHelpers Display GUau DIsplay

Jackie

LIttleDave

meanddisplay

Stefy

Leave some lovin'

