Brazil.

I never got around to posting some photos from our vacation this past summer in Brazil. Honestly, I haven’t even finished editing all the photos! Tragic. Anyway, going back to the subject- we had an amazing time. We spent a lot of time with Danny’s family. Danny has family all over Brazil, but we mainly stayed with his family from Rio De Janeiro. We had so much fun! We ate a lot of really goos food as well! My favorite was the coxihna, which I can only describe as a sort of tear-drop shaped “pap rellena”. Mmm. Delicious. I can only dream of it. I had several throughout the city, but the best one was at a stand by Ipanema Beach (near where people land from paragliding ). Random: we almost went paragliding, but didn’t because it was crazy expensive. I’m pretty sure we wanna go back soon, just to do that! haha!

We went to Arraial do Cabo (the most beautiful beach I’ve ever been to), Β Pao de Azucar ( a mountain that looks like a loaf of sugar), Christ the Redeemer, one of many military bases (so much history) and much more. The photos below show some of these. Part 2 will show the rest! Its a lot! Seeing Danny with his family was so heartwarming! It made me miss my family in Panama that I haven’t seen in over 10 years! They treated me so kindly, and made me feel like family too!

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

2 thoughts on “Brazil.

Leave some lovin'

