Miami’s Finest: Finka Table & Tap

This past Wednesday, my father treated us to dinner in celebration of my upcoming birthday. He was leaving town the following day, so he wanted to celebrate early. I chose for us to dine at Finka. My friend, Alex recommended it, and several others vouched for it! I was sold!
The moment I walked in, I was in love with the place! Ha. It was adorable. Decor was on point, and the service was great! I got there around 5:45 and was realized later that I beat the rush. By 6:30 the place was packed!! It was a Wednesday night for pete’s sake! That’s how you know it’s good! Also, I think every good looking Hispanic hipster in Miami works there. Hit it up ladies! Haha!
The food was delicious and lived up to all the hype! I had ox tail pasta, my parents had sword fish (incredible!!!), my brother has churrasco, Enamarie has vaca frita noodles and Gaby had pizza with and an egg in the middle! Lots of Moscow mules, and Cuban flan. I was a happy girl! Yum! Food is definitely a way to my heart.
I had a great time with my family and would definitely recommend this place for lunch or dinner!
IMG_0663.JPG

IMG_0662.JPG

IMG_0636.JPG

IMG_0661.JPG

IMG_0655.JPG

IMG_0664.JPG

IMG_0665.JPG

IMG_0641.JPG

Leave some lovin'

