Tumbleweeds

I was introduced to Beca of Tumbleweedshc thru my dear friend, Tammie via Instagram. I’ve never met her in person, but I do know a few things about her and company.
1. She loves her craft
2. She loves coffee, its the original hustle sauce!
3. She makes wooden sunglasses and tiny knives and such. That’s incredibly awesome!

Her product is amazing! I’m in love with her sunglasses and that axe ornament has my heart! If you’re looking for unique and “made with a lot of love” handcrafted gift for someone this is it! Its also a major plus that you’re supporting small businesses!

twhc_for_bust_1024x1024

WI3J8285_1024x1024

WI3J8342_1024x1024

2 thoughts on “Tumbleweeds

Leave some lovin'

