Lately

Things have been pretty busy. It’s always a good thing. Work always keeps me on my toes, that’s for sure. I’ve been feeling pretty good about the work the office has been putting out. Brag moment: I’m surrounded by some pretty incredible people. They just push me to be better everyday.
Hustle Sauce has been such a fun project. I’ve expanded current designs and have another popup shop tomorrow at West Elm Dadeland! (Come by if you can!) Yesi and I have planned another photo shoot for December. I’m really excited about it, especially because my lovely friend Alia will be modeling. She’s perfect. <3
I've also narrowed down 4 more t-shirt designs, so keep an eye out for 'em!
Ooo and hoodies are finally here!!!! They'll be online for sale on Sunday!
We had a volunteer movie night tonight withr the Bldg.4000 team! We watched Nacho Libre. I love me a good movie. I’m beyond blessed by our volunteers! They come with open hearts and a desire to serve! Kill ’em.
All in all, there’s a lot going on-and I don’t hate it. Praise the Lamb!

IMG_1581.JPG

IMG_1643.JPG

IMG_1583.JPG

IMG_1612.JPG

IMG_1631.JPG

Leave some lovin'

