Palmetto Bay strolls

Enamarie has been working on some photography projects and has been going all over Miami taking pictures. Occasionally, I’ll grab Lana and drive her around to help out. She is my fave and is so talented it hurts me! Anyway… We were walking around the Palmetto Bay Area and we found a bunch of marsh and trees and decided to shoot some pics there, then she started taking pictures of my hair. I had my hair in a braid all day, and I undid the braid and blamooo! I love how these pictures came out. The colors make me happy. My hair looks crazy wild haha!  Humidity played a major roll in how my hair looks hahah!  Here are a couple of the shots. Enjoy!    

Leave some lovin'

