Gift Guide: Kiddos

I just realized this blog never posted. It was saved in drafts and life happened. So sorry! Here is it, for what it’s worth. I find a bit difficult to get gifts for kids. I want to get them so many things, but you want to give them something they will enjoy. my objectives are different than that of a child, either way I think these gifts are pretty cool. I got advise from a friend/parent as well, so there you go!

kiddos

 

Plush Pup // Star Wars Sweatshirt // Headband // Umbrella // Hustle Hard Kids // Tattly tattoos

Leave some lovin'

