2015 bits

As the year comes to a close, and as everyone’s 2015 Best Nine pics come up on Instagram (including my own), I can’t help but think about all the amazing things that happened. I went to some pretty amazing places, witnessed the miracle of birth, got a dog, worked with incredible people and so on. I can’t wait to see what next year brings. I can’t even try to plan it out, because plans I make don’t usually work out the way I want them to, so bring it on spontaneity. I know God always has something greater for us as we grow and as the years pass, thank goodness His plans always work out. ;)

2015

Leave some lovin'

