Maternity Pictures

I’m almost at 39 weeks. Enamarie took my maternity photos last week. Had it not been for her, I probably would have let it slip through the cracks. I’m not into documenting myself too much, but it had to happen. So grateful to have a sister that knows me and pushes me to make and document memories. She knows how to make me feel comfortable and like a flower- so gifted. I know she makes others feel the same when she photographs them, because they’ve told me. She is such a warm and kind person, she makes you feel safe <3

If you ever need a photog to document some life, just ask. You won’t be disappointed. (Shameless plug)

Check out some of the pictures I selected from our “afternoon at Casa Canto” shoot.

BabyCanto-1BabyCanto-4BabyCanto-25BabyCanto-41BabyCanto-89BabyCanto-96BabyCanto-142BabyCanto-148BabyCanto-165BabyCanto-189BabyCanto-207BabyCanto-217

Leave some lovin'

