National parks 

It’s no secret that Danny and I are National Park fans. Danny’s deep love and appreciate for our country’s preserved, natural beauty has made me a fan. It’s one of the things I love about him. He loves it so much that he wants to share it, and open people’s eyes to beauty sitting in our own backyard. We haven’t traveled to Europe as a couple yet- but don’t really have the itch to do so because of our National Parks. haha Last Christmas we both (coincidentally) got one another posters that you can mark which parks you’ve been to. I definitely recommend visiting one. Do some research, and find the park for you- I promise you won’t be disappointed. I think my favorite so far is Zion National Park. Summer before last, we drove from Colorado to Utah and visited 5 National Parks. It was amazing to say the least. All the parks were different, but the most challenging (which I appreciate) park was Zion because of the hike we did on The Narrows. We hiked in the water for 6 hours. Cray.

Anyway- all of that to say that I love National Parks, and a dear friend gifted me these National Park illustration postcards and I LOVE THEM. haha She knows me well. <3 I love this style of illustration, and I love that it draws attention to something one may not have considered before.

Just wanted to share. xoxo

Leave some lovin'

