Merry Christmas

Hope everyone had a good holiday. We were feeling extra blessed this year, having little Mila around has been the best gift. A lot of my thoughts surrounded ideas of traditions and lessons to teach to Mila during the holidays. Traditions that would ensure we always celebrate Christmas for the right reason. Danny and I have always been mindful, but teaching our little one about everything from the beginning sounds easy enough, but it’s actually very daunting lol. I’m looking forward to many more Christmas’ to come.

I had such a great time buying little things for Mila. I got her a doll from Cuddle and Kind , a dress from June and January, The Rebel Girls book and Some Disney Tsum Tsums for her stocking. I love gifting people, so this was extra special for me. I got Danny a Marmot tent and a MuteMath Vinyl and Lana got some goodies too! Nothing crazy but all special gifts. I hope to always keep that in mind when it comes to gifts for each other.

Hope you all had a Merry Holiday. <3

mila-5mila-8mila-9mila-15mila-17mila-19mila-21mila-22mila-14mila-7

Leave some lovin'

