4 months

Mila is 4.5 months old. Time is flying by, while feeling so slow. It’s so strange when I reflect on her life until now. She’s learned to grab, and reaches out for things. She’s even rejected individuals who want to carry her. She grabs her toes and sucks on her right toe-hard! She talks a lot now, but only when she is in a happy and relaxed moment. She recognizes faces and smiles and coos at them (human faces, and her plush dolls). She’s so funny, and has a strong personality. She reminds me a lot of Danny. She knows what she wants. I love my little Mila Marie to pieces, and just cry when I think of how much the Lord has chosen to bless me with her. Love you babycakes

img_1579

Leave some lovin'

